#

Trend: training fashion, carried as classic pants, comes from the north

Trend: training fashion, carried as classic pants, comes from the north

Trend: training fashion, carried as classic pants, comes from the north

Published

In this period, everyone lets go of the ballast on the look.However, fashion and training are not incompatible.Scandinavians show us how to wear them in style.

par
Johanna Senn

For some, the feeling of being already in their 1003rd day of home office is felt.Between sessions via Zoom and solitary coffee breaks, our outfit has become more relaxed.To the point of training our new work uniform.But this outfit is not necessarily associated with a neglected style.Scandinavian influencers show us how to wear them with class.

For the look that we constantly see on Instagram these days, there is nothing more than a tracksuit pants, ideally with the matching hooded sweatshirt, sneakers and a long coat.The result looks like this photo of Jeanette Madsen:

Tendance: La mode du training, porté comme un pantalon classique, vient du Nord

The influencer Tine Andrea shows us that everything works as wonderfully well with winter accessories.The star of her outfit is an XXL scarf, wrapped with casualness.The hat brings an additional nice little touch:

But the color of the training should not necessarily be the same as that of the top.Caroline Blomst demonstrates here how elegant a look can be in a black and white outfit with large boots:

Amaka Hamelijnck puts on a look in light tones.It combines a cream turtleneck and a hat with its pastel green set:

If you want more colors, you can really bring them out, like Thora Valdimars in the photo at the head of the article.The whole is sublimated thanks to the snake print boots.It shows that even in tracksuit, you can be chic.And in case of fashion faux pas, at home, who could judge you?

share:

#

Tendance: La mode du training, porté comme un pantalon classique, vient du Nord

Tendance: La mode du training, porté comme un pantalon classique, vient du Nord

Tendance: La mode du training, porté comme un pantalon classique, vient du Nord

Publié

En cette période, tout le monde lâche du lest sur le look. Pourtant, mode et training ne sont pas incompatibles. Les Scandinaves nous montrent comment les porter avec style.

par
Johanna Senn

Pour certains, le sentiment d’en être déjà à leur 1003e jour de home office se fait sentir. Entre les séances via Zoom et les pauses-café solitaires, notre tenue est devenue plus décontractée. Au point de faire du training notre nouvel uniforme de travail. Mais cette tenue n’est pas forcément associée à un style négligé. Les influenceurs scandinaves nous montrent comment les porter avec classe.

Pour le look que l’on voit sans cesse sur Instagram ces jours-ci, il ne faut rien de plus qu’un pantalon de survêtement, idéalement avec le sweat-shirt à capuche assorti, des baskets et un long manteau. Le résultat ressemble à cette photo de Jeanette Madsen:

Tendance: La mode du training, porté comme un pantalon classique, vient du Nord

L’influenceuse Tine Andrea, elle, nous montre que le tout fonctionne aussi merveilleusement bien avec des accessoires d’hiver. La star de sa tenue est une écharpe XXL, enroulée avec désinvolture. Le chapeau apporte une petite touche sympathique supplémentaire:

Mais la couleur du training ne doit pas nécessairement être la même que celle du haut. Caroline Blomst démontre ici à quel point un look peut être élégant dans une tenue en noir et blanc avec de grosses bottes:

Amaka Hamelijnck mise sur un look dans des tons clairs. Elle combine un col roulé crème et un bonnet avec son ensemble vert pastel:

Si vous avez envie de plus de couleurs, vous pouvez vraiment les faire ressortir, comme Thora Valdimars sur la photo en tête d’article. L’ensemble est sublimé grâce aux bottes à l’imprimé serpent. Elle montre que même en pantalon de survêtement, on peut être chic. Et en cas de fashion faux pas, à la maison, qui pourrait vous juger?

Partager: