#

Wedding 2021: 18 perfect dresses for guests who want to make a splash

Wedding 2021: 18 perfect dresses for guests who want to make a splash

Wedding 2021: 18 perfect dresses for guests who want to make a splash

Temperatures are slowly warming up, which makes us think wedding season is just around the corner. Admittedly, we're still in the dark, we don't really know how it's going to turn out, but we're slowly starting to look for the outfit that will make us shine in the photos, the one that will allow us to light up the runway and will earn us some good compliments. placed between a glass of champagne and a petit four.

RelatedWedding: The Prettiest Guest Outfits Spotted on Pinterest

Wedding 2021: these little dress rules to follow to be the ideal guest

However, it would not be a question of forgetting that you are not the queen of the day. We will therefore avoid the outfit that pulls the blanket too much, and, above all, we will apply to follow a few basic rules.

Number 1, the most important (clearly, if you only have to follow one, it will be this one): NO WHITE. Off-white, either. Neither does cream. In short, if it closely or remotely resembles white, we flee! Above all, we would not want to suffer the wrath of the bride.

And if you can take the opportunity to eradicate black as well (not very cheerful, especially for a spring or summer wedding), we would appreciate it.

On the cut side, don't forget that the guests are there to rave about the bride, not about your sublime curves. We therefore avoid outfits that are too sexy, especially if it is a religious wedding.

Wedding 2021: these sublime guest outfits that make us flash

The most important thing to choose your outfit is to adapt to the style of the wedding: it seems logical, but you will not dress the same on the beach or in a castle, at a very chic wedding or at a casual wedding, etc.

Once this parameter has been taken into account, bohemian dress or refined jumpsuit, patterned or plain piece, very sophisticated or extremely simple silhouette... it's up to you!

We will not forget the accessories, which will finish the set, and even pimp a simple outfit to make it look super elegant. Big earrings, headband, hat, colorful shoes... We don't skimp on sharp details to give another dimension to our outfit and be the most beautiful (or almost) to go to a wedding.

---------

Read also :

Summer dresses 2021: here are the 6 micro-trends (ultra hot) that will dominate the season

Baskets: these models that will not let us go on sunny days

share:

#

Mariage 2021 : 18 robes parfaites pour les invitées qui veulent faire sensation

Mariage 2021 : 18 robes parfaites pour les invitées qui veulent faire sensation

Mariage 2021 : 18 robes parfaites pour les invitées qui veulent faire sensation

Les températures se réchauffent peu à peu, ce qui nous fait penser que la saison des mariages approche à grands pas. Certes, on reste dans le flou, on ne sait pas vraiment comment ça va se passer, mais on commence doucement à chercher la tenue qui nous fera rayonner sur les photos, celle qui nous permettra d'illuminer la piste et nous vaudra quelques compliments bien placés entre une coupe de champagne et un petit four.

Sur le même sujetMariage : les plus jolies tenues d'invitées repérées sur Pinterest

Mariage 2021 : ces petites règles vestimentaires à suivre pour être l'invitée idéale

Il ne s'agirait cependant pas d'oublier que vous n'êtes pas la queen du jour. On évitera donc la tenue qui tire trop la couverture à soi, et, surtout, on s'appliquera à suivre quelques règles de base.

La N°1, la plus importante (clairement, si vous ne devez en suivre qu'une, ce sera celle-ci) : PAS DE BLANC. Blanc cassé, non plus. Crème, non plus. Bref, si ça ressemble de près ou de loin à du blanc, on fuit ! On ne voudrait surtout pas subir les foudres de la mariée.

Et si vous pouvez en profiter pour éradiquer le noir également (pas très gai, surtout pour un mariage printanier ou estival), nous vous en saurions gré.

Côté coupe, n'oubliez pas que les convives sont là pour s'extasier sur la mariée, pas sur vos courbes sublimes. On évite donc les tenues trop sexy, à fortiori s'il s'agit d'un mariage religieux.

Mariage 2021 : ces sublimes tenues d'invitée qui nous font flasher

Le plus important pour choisir sa tenue est de s'adapter au style du mariage : ça paraît logique, mais on ne s'habillera pas pareil sur la plage ou dans un château, à un mariage très chic ou à un mariage décontracté, etc.

Une fois ce paramètre pris en compte, robe bohème ou combinaison épurée, pièce à motifs ou unie, silhouette très sophistiquée ou simplissime... libre à vous !

On n'oubliera pas les accessoires, qui permettront de finir l'ensemble, et même de pimper une tenue simple pour en faire un look hyper élégant. Grosses boucles d'oreilles, serre-tête, chapeau, chaussures colorées... On ne lésine pas sur les détails pointus pour donner une autre dimension à notre tenue et être la plus belle (ou presque) pour aller nocer.

---------

À lire aussi :

Robes d'été 2021 : voici les 6 micro-tendances (ultra hot) qui vont dominer la saison

Paniers : ces modèles qui ne vont pas nous lâcher aux beaux jours

Partager: