#

Mode + 50 years: How to bring golden to the city and for the holidays?

Mode + 50 years: How to bring golden to the city and for the holidays?

Mode + 50 years: How to bring golden to the city and for the holidays?

The gold: for whom?

It is the ally of all women because it is suitable for all morphologies.Whether you are luscious or threadmail, it brings a touch of light to your outfits and an instant festive side.A golden oversized jacket will magnify the thinnest, while black pants with a golden braid will sublimate your legs by lengthening them.The gold is also the glamorous touch that sparkles the end -of -year looks!To play in small touches and to associate with other shades, it is suitable for all skin tones.A golden blouse on black fluid pants will be ultra-chic.Fancy discretion?Opt for small delicate prints in golden tones.

How to wear it?

For the most daring, we put on a daily basis on a strong room like a blouse, a perfecto style jacket, pants or a skirt.For the holidays, the golden dress is a very good option if you associate it with a more sober room to calm the game.Favor the gold in small touches, on a daily basis, to illuminate your look and go for the total look for the holidays, because you can afford it!

On the color side, we associate the golden with black, white, beige and nude, but also with navy blue or burgundy shades (wine lie, plum ...).Also go on the mixtures of golden and prints (flowers, leopard ...) that work wonderfully!

Mode + 50 ans : comment porter le doré à la ville et pour les Fêtes ?

In terms of materials, the gold is the ally of silk, wool, cotton or linen.Do not hesitate to make elegant mixtures to enhance your daily looks and your party outfits.

What about accessories?

If golden clothes seem difficult to wear, accessories will come to your rescue!Nothing better than gold in small touches like a bag or boots on a daily basis, which you will swap against evening sandals or dizzying pumps for the holiday season.

For those who are broken in gold, all you have to do is accessorize your golden looks with pieces that will not necessarily be golden, to avoid the bid!A golden skirt will therefore be perfect with a pair of waders for example and golden pants will marry with black pumps, quite simply!

Thanks to Anne-France Deparcy, director of the AFIBEL collections.

Read also :

⋙ mode + 50 years: ideal outfits for the holidays

⋙ mode + 50 years: Christmas in white and gold, instructions for use

⋙ Mode + 50 years: What tights to wear with my party outfit?

share:

#

Mode + 50 ans : comment porter le doré à la ville et pour les Fêtes ?

Mode + 50 ans : comment porter le doré à la ville et pour les Fêtes ?

Mode + 50 ans : comment porter le doré à la ville et pour les Fêtes ?

Le doré : pour qui ?

C’est l’allié de toutes les femmes, car il convient à toutes les morphologies. Que vous soyez pulpeuse ou filiforme, il apporte une touche de lumière à vos tenues et un côté festif instantané. Une veste oversize dorée donnera de l’ampleur aux plus minces, tandis qu’un pantalon noir avec un galon doré sublimera vos jambes en les allongeant. Le doré est également la touche glamour qui fait scintiller les looks de fin d’année ! À jouer en petites touches et à associer à d’autres teintes, il convient à toutes les carnations. Un chemisier doré sur un pantalon fluide noir sera ultra-chic. Envie de discrétion ? Optez pour de petits imprimés délicats dans des tons dorés.

Comment le porter ?

Pour les plus audacieuses, on mise au quotidien sur une pièce forte comme une blouse, une veste style perfecto, un pantalon ou une jupe. Pour les Fêtes, la robe dorée est une très bonne option si on l’associe à une pièce plus sobre pour calmer le jeu. Privilégiez le doré en petites touches, au quotidien, pour illuminer votre look et foncez sur le total look pour les Fêtes, car vous pouvez vous le permettre !

Côté couleur, on associe le doré au noir, au blanc, au beige et au nude, mais aussi au bleu marine ou aux teintes bordeaux (lie de vin, prune…). Foncez aussi sur les mélanges de dorés et d’imprimés (fleurs, léopard…) qui fonctionnent à merveille !

Mode + 50 ans : comment porter le doré à la ville et pour les Fêtes ?

Côté matières, le doré est l’allié de la soie, de la laine, du coton ou encore du lin. N’hésitez pas à faire des mélanges élégants pour sublimer vos looks du quotidien et vos tenues de fête.

Quid des accessoires ?

Si les vêtements dorés vous semblent difficiles à porter, les accessoires viendront à votre secours ! Rien de mieux que du doré en petites touches comme un sac ou des bottines au quotidien, que vous troquerez contre des sandales du soir ou des escarpins vertigineux pour les fêtes de fin d’années.

Pour celles qui sont rompues au doré, il ne vous restera plus qu’à accessoiriser vos looks dorés avec des pièces qui ne seront pas forcément dorés, elles, pour éviter la surenchère ! Une jupe dorée sera donc parfaite avec une paire de cuissardes par exemple et un pantalon doré se mariera avec des escarpins noirs, tout simplement !

Merci à Anne-France Deparcy, directrice des collections Afibel.

A lire aussi :

⋙ Mode + 50 ans : les tenues idéales pour les fêtes

⋙ Mode + 50 ans : Noël en blanc et doré, mode d’emploi

⋙ Mode + 50 ans : quels collants porter avec ma tenue de fête ?

Partager: